Hawaii Leadership Team

 


 

BRENDA BETZ
President, Hawaii Operations
808-564-0434
Brenda.Betz@fnf.com

LISA KAHIHIKOLO
VP, Hawaii Operations
808-479-4379
Lisa.Kahihikolo@fnf.com

 

DARRELLE GLUSHENKO
VP, Escrow Manager
808-380-6744
Darrelle.Glushenko@fnf.com

HILLERY PARKER
VP, General Counsel
Hillery.Parker@fnf.com

 

RENEE LEE
AVP, Escrow Processing Unit
808-564-0473
Renee.Lee@fnf.com

HARRY KANEHAILUA
VP, Title Manager
Harry.Kanehailua@fnf.com