About Your Oahu Team

 

Downtown
201 Merchant St. Suite 2100, Honolulu HI 96813
Office: (808) 536-0404 | Fax: (808) 536-1095

THERESA CUSIMANO
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0418
Theresa.Cusimano@fnf.com

KERRA WONG
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0472
Kerra.wong@fnf.com

 

MANDY MARUMOTO
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0487
Mandy.Marumoto@fnf.com

DAISY SU
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0428
Daisy.Su@fnf.com

 

DAVID PALK
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0427
David.Palk@fnf.com
TeamPalk@fnf.com

stephanie hong
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0412
Stephanie.Hong@fnf.com

 

Kahala
4211 Waialae Ave. Suite 8050, Honolulu, HI 96816
Office: (808) 380-6767 | Fax: (808) 380-5883

YVONNE AHSING
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-6762
Yvonne.Ahsing@fnf.com

 
 

Pearlridge
98-211 Pali Momi St. Suite 805, Aiea, HI 96701
Office: (808) 485-0505 | Fax: (808) 485-0506

HENSON BALAIS
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-5516
Henson.Balais@fnf.com

Kai li Woolworth-Dickson
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-6745
Kaili.Woolworth@fnf.com

 

Kapolei
1001 Kamokila Blvd. Ste 151, Kapolei, HI 96707
Office: (808) 380-3640 | Fax: (808) 380-3641

KALIA GOULETTE
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-3644
Kalia.Goulette@fnf.com

 
MARSHA CHERRICK
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-3647
Marsha.Cherrick@fnf.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kailua
609 Kailua Road. Suite 204, Kailua, HI 96734
Office: (808) 230-8080 | Fax: (808) 230-8041

SUNYA NARCISO
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-6742
Sunya.Narciso@fnf.com

Kristina Piasecki
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-230-8080
Kristina.Piasecki@fnf.com

 

JASMINE BISHAW
AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-6745
Jasmine.Bishaw@fnf.com

 


Title Department

TONY CHING
AVP, Advisory Title Officer
Tony.Ching@fnf.com

HARRY KANEHAILUA
VP, Title Manager
Harry.Kanehailua@fnf.com

 

Sales

OLIVIA MORIKAWA
AVP, Sales Executive
808-722-3995
Olivia.Morikawa@fnf.com

KURT JOHNSON
AVP, Sales Executive
808-722-1902
Kurt.Johnson@fnf.com

 

 

CHRISTINE PARKE
Lender Sales Executive
808-286-9675
Christine.Parke@fnf.com