About Your Oahu Team

 
Downtown
201 Merchant St. Suite 2100, Honolulu HI 96813
Office: (808) 536-0404 | Fax: (808) 536-1095
 

BROOKE TAKARA

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0440
Brooke.Takara@fnf.com


DAVID PALK

AVP, Escrow Officer
             808-564-0427              David.Palk@fnf.com


PO KIM

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0484
Po.Kim@fnf.com


CINDI LEWIS

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0420
Cindi.Lewis@fnf.com


THERESA CUSIMANO

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0418
Theresa.Cusimano@fnf.com


       

KERRA WONG

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0472
Kerra.Wong@fnf.com



         

MANDY MARUMOTO

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0487
Mandy.Marumoto@fnf.com



DAISY SU

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-564-0428
Daisy.Su@fnf.com


 
 
 
Kahala
4211 Waialae Ave. Suite 8050, Honolulu, HI 96816
Office: (808) 380-6767 | Fax: (808) 380-5883

 

IZUMI SAWA

AVP, Escrow Officer
      808-380-9739       Izumi.Sawa@fnf.com

 


YVONNE AHSING

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-6762
Yvonne.Ahsing@fnf.com

 
Pearlridge
98-211 Pali Momi St. Suite 805, Aiea, HI 96701
Office: (808) 485-0505 | Fax: (808) 485-0506

 

EDITH JOHNSON

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-5519
Edith.Johnson@fnf.com


 

Kapolei
1001 Kamokila Blvd. Ste 151, Kapolei, HI 96707
Office: (808) 380-3640 | Fax: (808) 380-3641

 

ANNIE SALVIEJO

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-3643
Annie.Salviejo@fnf.com


KALIA GOULETTE

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-3644
Kalia.Goulette@fnf.com


Kailua
609 Kailua Road. Suite 204, Kailua, HI 96734
Office: (808) 230-8080 | Fax: (808) 230-8041

 

DARRELLE GLUSHENKO

AVP, Branch Manager
808-380-6744
Darrelle.Glushenko@fnf.com


SUNYA NARCISO

AVP, Escrow Officer
808-380-6742
Sunya.Narciso@fnf.com


Title Department
 

TONY CHING

AVP, Advisory Title Officer
Tony.Ching@fnf.com

 

                MATT JOHNSON

VP, Title Manager
Matt.Johnson@fnf.com

 

Administration
 

ALINE STRICKLAND

President
808-564-0436
Aline.Strickland@fnf.com

 


BRENDA BETZ

VP, State Escrow Administrator
808-564-0434
Brenda.Betz@fnf.com

 


LISA KAHIHIKOLO

AVP, Sales Manager
808-479-4379
Lisa.Kahihikolo@fnf.com


RENEE LEE

AVP, Escrow Processing Unit
808-564-0473
Renee.Lee@fnf.com


 

 
Sales Executives
 

CARL CAMEROS

Sales Executive
808-798-7022
Carl.Cameros@fnf.com


KURT JOHNSON

AVP, Sales Executive
808-722-1902
Kurt.Johnson@fnf.com


OLIVIA MORIKAWA

AVP, Sales Executive
808-722-3995
Olivia.Morikawa@fnf.com